Maddam Sir Cast & Crew Real Name, Wiki, Timings, Storyline

Maddam Sir Wiki

“Maddam Sir” is an Indian television show which is telecast on the SAB TV channel. The genre of this show is Drama and Comedy. This show is directed by Hemen Chauhan. The show is first aired on 24th February 2020 on SAB TV.

The story of this show is based on a female police station whose SHO is Haseena Malik and SI is Karishma Singh. The job of this police station is to solve the problems of the people. More than 300 episodes of this show have been telecast. Currently, the second season of this show has run on SAB TV and Sony Liv App.

Full Information

NameMaddam Sir: Kuch Baat Hai Kyunki Jazbaat Hai
GenreDrama, Comedy
TV Channel/PlatformSAB TV, Sony Liv
Telecast TimingsMonday to Friday at 10:00 PM
Release date24th February 2020
Number of episodes300+
Episode Runtime25 Minutes
DirectorHemen Chauhan

Maddam Sir Cast and Crew

Here is the complete list of Maddam Sir cast and crew members with their real names with photos.

  • Gulki Joshi as haseena Malik (S.H.O).
  • Yukti Kapoor as Karishma Singh (Sub Inspector).
  • Bhavika Sharma as Santosh (Constable).
  • Rahil Azam as Anubhav Singh (DSP).
  • Esha Kansara as Misri Pandey.
  • Sonali Pandit Naik as Pushpa Singh.
  • Yashkant Sharma as Cheetah Chaturvedi (Constable).
  • Myra Singh as Radha.
  • Salman Shaikh as Rajvir Tomar.
Gulki Joshi
Gulki Joshi
Yukti Kapoor
Yukti Kapoor
Bhavika Sharma
Bhavika Sharma
Rahil Azam
Rahil Azam
Esha Kansara
Esha Kansara
Sonali Naik
Sonali Naik
Telegram png logo

Related Post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker