Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai Cast & Crew Real Name, Wiki, Timings, Story

Bhabhi Ji ghar par hai Wiki

“Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai” is an Indian television show which is telecast on &TV channel. The genre of this show is Drama and Comedy. This show is directed by Shashank Bali, Rajan Waghdhare. The show is first aired on 2 March 2015 on &TV.

Bhabhi Ji Ghar par hai is based on the story of a modern colony located in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Two neighbors live in this colony. One is named Vibhuti Narayan and the other is Manmohan Tiwari. Both are upset with their wife. But their eyes are always on each other’s wives. Both are tried to impress their neighbors.

Full Information

NameBhabhi Ji ghar par hai
GenreDrama, Comedy
TV Channel/Platform&TV
Telecast TimingsMonday to Friday at 9:30 pm
Release date2 March 2015
Number of episodes1623
Episode Runtime25 Minutes
DirectorShashank Bali, Rajan Waghdhare

Bhabhi Ji Ghar par Hai Cast and Crew

Here is the complete list of Bhabhi Ji Ghar par hai cast and crew members with their real names and photos.

  • Asif Sheikh as Vibhuti Ahuti Narayan Mishra.
  • Saumya Tandon as Anita Vibhuti Narayan Mishra.
  • Shilpa Shinde as Old Angoori Manmohan Tiwari.
  • Shubhangi Atre as Angoori Manmohan Tiwari.
  • Rohitash Gaud as Manmohan Tiwari.
  • Saanand Verma as Anokhelal Saxena.
  • Yogesh Tripathi as Daroga Happu Singh.
  • Kishore Bhanushali as Resham Pal Sing.
  • Neha Pendse as Anita Narayan Mishra.
  • Vaibhav Mathur as Teeka Ram.
  • Syed Salim Zaidi as Tillu.
  • Falguni Rajani as Gulfam Kali.
  • Soma Rathod as Ammaji.
  • Rakesh Bedi as Bhoorey lal.
  • Deepesh Bhan as Malkhan.
Telegram png logo

Related Post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker